Vicki Paulas
Executive Director

Judy Wink
Executive Director Emeritus

Ashley Peris
Education Coordinator

Alissa Moran
Facility Rental/Office Coordinator

Anne and Dave Brunson
Volunteer Coordinators

Becky Lomax
Education & Events Assistant

Lily Walsh
Marketing Assistant

Sue Ross
Membership & Business Operations

Wildfowl Trust of North America, Inc.
Board of Trustees

As of January 1, 2024

Dave Airel, President
Merry Tobin, Vice President
Anne Brunson, Vice President
Sandy Harrison, Treasurer
William Bennett, Secretary
Doris Key
Chris Miller
Dolores Reyna
Carl Tenner