Staff

Judy Wink
Executive Director
jwink@bayrestoration.org

Vicki Paulas
Assistant Director & Restoration Coordinator
vpaulas@bayrestoration.org

Michele Cesare
Business & Accounts Administrator
mcesare@bayrestoration.org

Education Coordinator
education@bayrestoration.org

Karen Bogue
Early Childhood Education Coordinator
kbogue@bayrestoration.org

Alissa Quinton
Facility Rental
NASA-AREN STEM Program
aquinton@bayrestoration.org

Bobbie Hunt
Membership Coordinator
bhunt@bayrestoration.org

Anne and Dave Brunson
Volunteer  Coordinators
volunteercoordinator@bayrestoration.org

Wildfowl Trust of North America, Inc.
Board of Trustees

As of: 02/01/2021

Carl J. Tenner, President
Merry Tobin, Vice President
William T. Bennett, Secretary
Ellen Mitchell, Treasurer
Richard Jamison
Dr. John Kamp
Dolores Reyna
Donna Poindexter
Elizabeth Elliott
Anne Brunson
Lynda Whitcomb
Rick Peret
Chris Zarba
Matt LaMotte